Conservation Fellowship Networking Event

Opportunity

Conservation Fellowship Networking Event



Staff and alumni from leading conservation leadership development programs will share information on their initiatives, including upcoming fellowships and learning opportunities! Come with questions! All presenting programs are part of a global community of practice to support the next generation of conservation leaders. This community of practice invests in amazing networks and seeks to use part of this event to hear from you about how we can better serve you and your work. Please join the session to learn, brainstorm, and network! We hope to see you then!

  • Date: Thursday, October 21, 2021
  • Language: English
  • Length: 90 minutes per session
  • Start times: Session 1: 10am EST (2pm GMT). Session 2: 2pm EST (6pm GMT)
  • Location: Zoom
  • Register here for free (both sessions are the same): Session 1 | Session 2

Presenting programs: