WEBINAR: NAAEE’s College/University EE Accreditation – What is it and why should we apply? | eePRO @ NAAEE
eePRO

The home of environmental education professional development

WEBINAR: NAAEE’s College/University EE Accreditation – What is it and why should we apply?

Join us to learn about NAAEE’s Accreditation program. Accreditation provides a standards-based, third party recognition of high quality college and university environmental education programs. During this webinar, faculty members from Accredited programs will describe the ins and outs of the standards-based process and talk about what Accreditation has meant to their programs. Bring your questions!

Date and Time: Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 1:00 p.m. Eastern (noon Central/10:00 a.m. Pacific)

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIpd-GqqDMjE91-pLI2PsBiP1sUk6yvIW2I

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

For more information, contact:
Bora Simmons – borasimmons@gmail.com