Higher Education Accreditation - A Chance to Ask YOUR Questions | eePRO @ NAAEE
eePRO

The home of environmental education professional development

Higher Education Accreditation - A Chance to Ask YOUR Questions

Have you been thinking about how your college/university program could become Accredited by NAAEE? This webinar is for you no matter where you are in the process. We're setting aside some time to answer your questions, talk to you about your program, and help you understand what you need to do to apply for NAAEE's Higher Education Accreditation.

DATE and TIME: Apr 5, 2022 2:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Central, and 11:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Register in advance for this meeting:
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJIrcOqgqT8vHdfn7w8qiLvy-tt3gopOWYZg (link is external)

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.