Apply for Accreditation in 2018 | eePRO @ NAAEE

The home of environmental education professional development

Apply for Accreditation in 2018

Will your college/university EE program be Accredited in 2018? Applications for NAAEE's Accreditation: Distinguished College and University Programs are due April 15, 2018. Join these nine institutions that have achieved Accreditation: Antioch University New England, Colorado College, Eastern Kentucky University, Hamline University, Montreat College, NOVA Southeastern University, Southern Oregon University, University of Minnesota - Duluth, and University of Wisconsin Stevens Point.

For more information and to download the Accreditation Manual and Application Forms, please visit: